All the music from Kid Cudi’s Netflix special

The Netflix special we’ve all been ready for is lastly right here. Kid Cudis entergalactic is now streaming on Netflix and everyone seems to be speaking about the extremely melodic soundtrack and naturally the lovely animations.

entergalactic was created by Kid Cudi and Kenya Barris. Fletcher Moules directed the Netflix special from a screenplay by Ian Edelman and Maurice Williams. Moreover, Kid Cudi, Barris, Moules, Edelman, Williams, Karina Manashil and Dennis Cummings served as government producers.

It tells a New York love story between two younger artists who’re each on the verge of true success however want to determine the way to make room for love of their lives. Kid Cudi and Jessica Williams voice the two most important characters. Kid Cudi voices the protagonist Jabari. Jessica Williams lends her voice to the character Meadow, Jabari’s love curiosity. They are going to be joined by Timothée Chalamet, Ty Dolla $ign, Laura Harrier, Vanessa Hudgens, Jaden Smith, Teyana Taylor, Macaulay Culkin and extra.

If you wish to know the titles of all the songs in the grownup animated special, you’ve come to the proper place. Beneath is a full checklist of all songs by entergalactic!

Entergalactic soundtrack

whereas watching entergalactic, you’ll have seen that the majority of the tunes performed are from Kid Cudi. Nicely, that’s as a result of Kid Cudi’s new eighth studio album of the similar identify serves as the musical part of the Netflix special. The album was launched the similar day as the special. Nonetheless, there are about three non-Kid Cudi songs in the Netflix special. We made certain to incorporate these songs in the checklist as properly.

Right here is the full checklist of songs by entergalactic below:

  • “Entergalactic Theme” by Kid Cudi
  • “By Design” by Kid Cudi with André 3000
  • “New Mode” by Kid Cudi
  • “In My Love” by Minnie Riperton
  • “Do What I Need” by Kid Cudi
  • In My Mattress (So So Def Combine) by Dru Hill
  • “Angel” by Kid Cudi
  • “Ignite the Love” by Kid Cudi
  • “In Love” by Kid Cudi
  • Kid Cudi’s “Keen to Belief” starring Ty Dolla $ign
  • “Can’t Consider It” by Kid Cudi with 2 Chainz
  • “Livin’ My Fact” by Kid Cudi
  • “Perhaps So” by Kid Cudi
  • Kid Cudi’s “Can’t Shake Her” starring Ty Dolla $ign
  • “She’s Wanting For Me” by Kid Cudi
  • Feudal Fortress by Derek Fiechter and Brandon Fiechter

Which songs from the Netflix special will you add to your playlist? Tell us in the feedback part under!

entergalactic solely streams on Netflix. All the music from Kid Cudi’s Netflix special

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *